Reviews/Recommendations

CLIENT REVIEWS for Attorney Dan Vinovich as listed on AVVO:

5 out of 5 Stars
Exceptional Representation
Posted by Mark
May 8, 2020
"Attorney Vinovich has represented me both as a plaintiff and defendant.  In both cases he was extremely knowledgeable in the state laws and practices.  His extensive knowledge and transparency gave me great assurance that my case and concerns were in the best of hands!  Thank you!"

5 out of 5 Stars
VA malpractice case
Posted by Richard
March 6, 2020
"Dan Vinovich has worked very hard, been very thorough, and has kept me informed on a timely basis.  I feel I found a very good attorney and I am confident in the advice and representation he has provided."

5 out of 5 Stars
Legal help during traumatic loss
Posted by anonymous
March 4, 2020
"In a state of overwhelming grief and despair, lack of clarity and indecision are just two of the emotions that cloud one's thinking.  Dan Vinovich became an instant ally to us, explaining our options, answering our questions, all while remaining professional yet sympathetic to our situation.  Although we never, ever thought we would have to endure such a life altering trauma, nor need for hiring a lawyer, life can be cruel and messy.  We are grateful that Dan Vinovich assisted us through this lowest time of our lives, protecting our interests as well as our feelings.  He understood our needs with clarity, compassion and utmost professionalism."

5 out of 5 Stars
Magnificent Medical Malpractice Lawyer
Posted by Tyneasha
November 29, 2017
"I am very happy with the service I received from attorney Daniel Vinovich.  He explained everything that was going to happen and was always responsive to our questions and concerns.  He took the time to explain our options so we could weigh the pros and cons of each and come to a conclusion together.  I would highly recommend Attorney Vinovich.  He was a true professional at all times.  He went above and beyond what we expected and was fair with his billing as well."

5 out of 5 Stars
Excellent
Posted by Cindy
September 14, 2017
"I would highly recommend Dan Vinovich and his Firm to anyone in need of professional and honest legal advice.  He does a thorough review of your potential case before committing to something that may not even be warranted.  As in the case for my Mother, her case was a legit case and he walked both of us through it while explaining every step."

CLIENT REVIEWS for Attorney Dan Vinovich as listed on Martindale Hubbell:

Review Score: 5
"I have chosen attorney Vinovich several times now for various incidents and would never consider going to anyone else.  He is very knowledgeable, organized and responsive when called upon.  His extensive knowledge gave me great assurance that my case and concerns were in the best of hands!"

ATTORNEY ENDORSEMENTS for Attorney Dan Vinovich as listed on AVVO:

Karl Hand, Divorce and separation Attorney on Nov 25, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community "I endorse this lawyer."

Michael Babcock, Personal injury Attorney on Apr 3, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community "I endorse this lawyer."

Ronald Layer, Car accident Attorney on Apr 1, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community "I endorse this lawyer.  Dan is a talented and effective trial lawyer in all civil litigation fields especially in the Medical malpractice field."

Larry Stassin, Divorce and separation Attorney on Mar 18, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community "I endorse this lawyer.  I have known Dan since our first year in practice.  Dan is highly motivated and a very competent trial attorney.  I have used him as a mediator in cases as well and he does an excellent job.  I highly recommend Dan."

Peer review ATTORNEY ENDORSEMENTS for Attorney Dan Vinovich as listed on Lawyers.com:

Five out of Five Stars
Civil Litigation
Peer Review | July 03, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Personal Injury
Peer Review | June 27, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Plaintiffs Personal Injury
Peer Review | June 25, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Civil Litigation
Peer Review| June 25, 2014
"Dan is a former president of the Indiana State Bar Association and a respected member of the legal community."

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Negligence
Peer Review | June 25, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Personal Injury
Peer Review | June 25, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Personal Injury
Peer Review | June 25, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | June 25, 2014
"Dan is a fine lawyer and deserves an AV rating."

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | June 25, 2014
"Dan Vinovich is an outstanding attorney and person in every respect."

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | June 25, 2014

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | June 25, 2014
"Having actually tried a case against Dan, I can say without reservation that he is an accomplished lawyer, at the top of his field."

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | April 09, 2012

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | October 14, 2009
"Attorney Vinovich's experience in this area is excellent and his ability to analyze cases from all possible viewpoints, has not only given him a large amount of success, in this area, but has also gained him a tremendous amount of respect from not just from myself, but from many members of the bar."

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | October 13, 2009

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | October 08, 2009
"Dan is an excellent lawyer."

Five out of Five Stars
Plaintiffs Personal Injury
Peer Review | September 28, 2009
"I have recently tried a med mal case to verdict with Dan.  He is a wonderful lawyer and an upstanding guy.  He trustworthy, compassionate and a great advocate for his client.  We had some unusually tough legal issues that he briefed and argued in that case.  I was very impressed with him."

Five out of Five Stars
Medical Malpractice
Peer Review | September 27, 2009

BUSINESS RECOMMENDATIONS for Attorney Dan Vinovich as listed on Alignable.com:

Eichhorn & Eichhorn, LLP
"Dan is an experienced advocate for his clients who conducts himself with honor and the highest ethical standards, both in the court room and generally.  I have worked on cases in opposition to Dan.  Despite the sometimes difficult nature of this adversarial relationship, he is always fair and honest."

Nelson Law Group, LLC
"Dan Vinovich has been an extremely helpful and professional attorney in all of our interactions.  Highly recommend his services."

The Mrjenovich Team @ Keller Williams Realty "Several agents recommend Dan.  Very professional."